ASI Fellows in Material Science

Olusegun O. Adewoye, Ph.D.

Clayton W. Bates, Jr., Ph.D.
and Electrical Engineering; Physics

Robert (“Pete”) Bragg, Ph.D.
Univ. Prof. Material Science Dept. Chair Emeritus

Frank Alphonso Crossley, Ph.D.

Kamau Gachigi, Ph.D.

Francis Yao Warings Momade, Ph.D.
Provost of College of Engineering KNUST; Chemical/Metallurgical Engineer

Kwadwo Osseo-Asare, Ph.D.

Nathanial R. Quick, Ph.D.
and Co. President

© 2013 African Scientific Institute - Founded 1967 - All Rights Reserved -