ASI Fellows in Computer Science

Andrei Anderson
Industrial Engineering

Donna Auguste
Software Development, Artificial Intelligence Renewable Energy, E- learning

Herbert L. Byrd, Jr.
IT Management

James Ealey

Edward H. Freeman, Ph.D.
Technical Dir., Advanced Knowledge Sys. Research

Juan E. Gilbert, Ph.D.

Arif Gursel
Technical Evangelist, Business Dev. at Microsoft, Computer Scientist

Ashley Hamilton-Taylor, Ph.D.

Marc R. Hannah, Ph.D.

SGI’s Co-Founder and Chief Scientist Emeritus

William (“Bill”) Harris
Nano-Technology, Computer Chip Processing

Nadia Hegazy, Ph.D.
and Communications Engineering

Joylet Hylick

Denise Holland
and former President, Black Data Processing Associates (BDPA)

Kerrie L. Holley
CTO, IBM Web Services Ctr

Adrian J. Isles, Ph.D.

James M. Kennedy
Computer Networks Co. President

Olumide Babatope Longe, Ph.D.

H.E. Venancio Massingue, Ph.D.
Minister of Science and Technology; Information and Networks Systems and Communication

Victor W. A. Mbarika, Ph.D.
Information and Communication Technology (ICT)

John P. Moon
ret’d Apple Corp. Vice President, Computer Imaging Products

Gregory B. Morrison

Corp. Vice President and CIO

Kassim S. Mwitondi, Ph.D.
Data Mining and Business Intelligence

Izzeldin Mohamed Osman, Ph.D.
Former Vice-Chancellor, Sudan University of Science and Technology; Computer Science

Oluwaseyitanfunmi (Seyi) Osunade, Ph.D.

Kenneth Michael Robinson

Howard Smith
SGI’s First VP Engineering Emeritus

Sulayman K. Sowe, Ph.D.

Stephan Stanton
Dir., Software Test Engineering

Kevin Tapscott

Glen O. Toney, Ed.D.
and Applied Materials Corp. Vice-President Emeritus; University Trustee

John Trimble, Ph.D.

Thomas H. Via
Computer Integrated Manufacturing

Charles Wilson

Ken Wilson

Clarence E. Younger
IT Management

© 2013 African Scientific Institute - Founded 1967 - All Rights Reserved -